## College Development Committee H.V.S.K.M.Phy.Edn.College, Yavatmal

## 2023 to 2028

| Chairperson of the management or his nominee ex-<br>officio chairperson                                                        | Kishorbabu Darda    | Chairman         |
|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|---------------------|------------------|
| Secretary of the management or his nominee                                                                                     | Pratap Paraskar     | Secretary        |
| One local member, nominated by the management in consultation with principal from the field of social services                 | Prakash Chopda      | Member           |
| One local member, nominated by the management in consultation with principal from the field of research                        | Dr.Lav Darda        | Member           |
| One local member, nominated by the management in consultation with principal from the field of industry and represents alumina | Dr.Atul Pande       | Member           |
| The principal of the college or head of institution – member secretary                                                         | Dr.V.R.Talreja      | Member Secretary |
| One head of the department to be nominated by the principal or head of the institution                                         | Dr.S.R.Tiwalkar     | Member           |
| Coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the College                                                               | Prof. A.Y.Bhishma   | Member           |
| One local member, nominated by the management in consultation with the principal from the field of education.                  | Anandrao Gawande    | Member           |
| Three teachers in the college or recognized institution                                                                        | Prof. P.A.Rampurkar | Member           |
| elected by the full time amongst themselves out of                                                                             | Dr.A.P.Kolarkar     | Member           |
| whom at least one shall be women.                                                                                              |                     | Member           |
| One Non-teaching employee elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves                                        | Shri S.C.Kale       | Member           |
| President of the College Student Council or G.S. of H.V.S.K.M.Phy.Edn.College, Yavatmal                                        |                     | Member           |
| Secretary of the College Council [L.R. of H.V.S.K.M. Phy. Edn. College, Yavatmal]                                              |                     | Member           |